DAC International

6702 McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729-7799
Contact: Rick Billington
Ph. 512-331-5323
Ph. 800-527-2531
Fax. 512-331-4516
E-mail:RBillington@dacint.com
Dallas Avionics, Inc.

2525 Santa Anna Ave.
Dallas, TX 75228-1671
Contact: Bob Baker
Ph. 214-320-9770
Ph. 800-527-2581
Fax. 214-320-1057
E-mail: sd@dallasavionics.com

Edmo Distributors, Inc.

12830 E. Mirabeau Pkwy.
Spokane, WA 99216
Contact: Mark Gardner
Ph. 1-800-235-3300
Ph. 1-509-535-8280
Fax. 1-509-535-8266
Fax. 1-800-828-0623
E-mail:markg@edmo.com

GECAS

3900 Willow Lake Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38118-7040
Contact: Kris Triplett
Ph. 901-362-8600
Fax. 901-365-1482
E-mail: KTriplett@memphisgrp.com

Glendale International 
 
533 Rayleigh Road
Thundersley, Essex
SS7 3TN England
Contact: Stephen Barham
Ph. +44(0)1268-741770
Fax. +44(0)1268-741780
E-Mail: SBarham@glendale-int.co.uk

Richardson Electronics

40W267 Keslinger Road
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
Contact: Tara Ferrell
Ph. 888-735-7358
Ph. 630-208-2200
Fax. 630-208-2550
E-mail: tara@rell.com

Aero Express, Inc.

1825-1 SW Market Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Contact: Pat Olson
Ph. 816-246-4500 Ph. 800-580-2376
Fax. 816-246-1452
E-mail:POlson@aeroexpress.com
FAA Repair Station PK4R443M
EASA Approval EASA.145.4220


Avionics Specialist, Inc.
3833 Premier Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38118 USA
(901) 362-9700
Fax (901) 375-8310



  Send Comments to WebMaster:
Laurie D. Bailey
Last Update: April 23, 2011

©Copyright 1998-2012 by Avionics Specialist, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates that you accept the Terms of Use.

""
""
""